SModcastle Cinemas
82 First Ave
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
732-204-2454

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH (1982)

Wed, Apr 17
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
4:00 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
4:00 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00

CIVIL WAR

Wed, Apr 17
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
4:00 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
4:00 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
4:00 7:00

WICKED LITTLE LETTERS

Wed, Apr 17
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
4:00 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
7:00
Sun, Apr 21
7:00
Wed, Apr 24
7:00
Thu, Apr 25
7:00

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Wed, Apr 17
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
4:00 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
4:00 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
7:00
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
4:00 7:00

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Wed, Apr 17
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
4:00
Fri, Apr 19
4:00
Sat, Apr 20
4:30
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00
Wed, Apr 24
4:00
Thu, Apr 25
4:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

A CLOCKWORK ORANGE (1971)

Thu, Apr 18
6:30

ABIGAIL

Fri, Apr 19
4:00 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
4:00 7:00

IMPFF: BLOCK 1

Sat, Apr 20
12:00

IMPFF: BLOCK 2

Sat, Apr 20
2:50

IMPFF: BLOCK 3

Sat, Apr 20
5:40

GHOST IN THE SHELL (DUBBED)

Sat, May 25
4:00

SUBMERGED

Fri, May 31
7:00

CAPTAIN CORPSE

Sat, Jul 20
7:00

VULGARATHON 2024

Sat, Aug 3
9:00

VULGARATHON 2024 (10:00 AM)

Sat, Aug 3
10:00

VULGARATHON 2024 (11:00 AM)

Sat, Aug 3
11:00

VULGARATHON 2024 (12:00 PM)

Sat, Aug 3
12:00